Published tuition rate
1 Hour lesson £40
Published under: Course and lesson prices at DRIVEWELL Driving Academy
Driving lessons & instructor training
Drivewell offers learner lessons and Pass Plus in Cardiff, alongside individual instructor training in Bridgend, Cardiff, Newport and Swansea. Its price page separates hourly lessons, two-hour sessions and prepaid blocks. Confirm transmission, lesson collection and current availability.
Speak to the school about your postcode, lesson times and the instructor who would teach you.
Contact details are not published in our sources. Use the provider’s website ↗
Wales. Ask the provider to confirm a meeting point.
Ask for current spaces
Tell the provider when you can learn and where you need to start.
Availability is unconfirmed. Opening hours do not indicate free slots.
Check available times ↗Website checked 13/09/2026. Sources & corrections
Check the type of tuition, collection area and support that suits you.
Services from reviewed directory and provider website information. Confirm your chosen course directly.
Areas stated in the directory or provider’s lesson information. Confirm your exact postcode, instructor and collection point.
Teaching languages are not confirmed. Discuss any communication support, vehicle adaptations or adjustments with the instructor.
Accessible driving & support ↗Course checked 2026-09-13. Great Britain and Northern Ireland have separate qualification routes.
Qualification steps & official fees →Compare lesson lengths, package inclusions and the full cost.
1 Hour lesson £40
Published under: Course and lesson prices at DRIVEWELL Driving Academy
2 Hour lesson £76
Published under: Course and lesson prices at DRIVEWELL Driving Academy
6 Hour Course £240
Published under: Course and lesson prices at DRIVEWELL Driving Academy
1 total hours
Published one-hour lesson price. Confirm transmission, collection postcode and current cancellation terms. Website quote checked 13 September 2026; transmission is not specified in the price section.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
6 total hours
The page describes two three-hour or three two-hour sessions, including motorway driving. Confirm eligibility, dates and any support scheme directly. Website quote checked 13 September 2026; transmission is not specified in the price section.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
10 total hours
Payment is required in advance. Confirm refund, expiry and scheduling conditions before prepaying. Website quote checked 13 September 2026; transmission is not specified in the price section.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
2 total hours
Published two-hour lesson price. The provider recommends this lesson length; no claim is made about how many lessons an individual needs. Website quote checked 13 September 2026; transmission is not specified in the price section.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
Dated website quotes, not live booking offers. Prices can vary by instructor and area; confirm availability, cancellation terms, block expiry and test-day car costs before paying.
Compare package costs & teaching hoursDetails published by the provider about the way they teach.
Provider website, checked 13/09/2026. Experience and qualifications are provider statements; confirm the instructor’s current badge.
Look for recent feedback about the instructor you would learn with.
A specific review page is not recorded. Ask the provider for recent feedback from its pupils.
Compare recent experiences of reliability, lesson planning, confidence and how problems were handled.
Find recent reviews ↗Provider-selected testimonials describe individual experiences. They are not an independent star rating or a school pass rate.
Use the local information to discuss test-day travel and vehicle use with your instructor.
Enquire on the provider’s website ↗ This listing has not been claimed, so we cannot deliver site enquiries to it.
Collected 13/09/2026 . The business name is matched to website headings before extracts appear here.
Last source check: 13/09/2026. A website assertion is not regulator verification. Always ask to see the instructor’s current badge and check the terms.
Report incorrect or out-of-date information