Prepaid block
5hrs £210
Published under: About Open Road Driving School
Driving lessons & instructor training
Open Road offers driving lessons, theory preparation and extended-test preparation in Greater Belfast and North Down. Published prices include hourly lessons and prepaid blocks. Instructor training is arranged separately on enquiry; confirm its venue and package structure.
Speak to the school about your postcode, lesson times and the instructor who would teach you.
Northern Ireland. Ask the provider to confirm a meeting point.
Ask for current spaces
Tell the provider when you can learn and where you need to start.
Availability is unconfirmed. Opening hours do not indicate free slots.
Check available times ↗Website checked 13/09/2026. Sources & corrections
Check the type of tuition, collection area and support that suits you.
Services from reviewed directory and provider website information. Confirm your chosen course directly.
Areas stated in the directory or provider’s lesson information. Confirm your exact postcode, instructor and collection point.
Teaching languages are not confirmed. Discuss any communication support, vehicle adaptations or adjustments with the instructor.
Accessible driving & support ↗Course checked 2026-09-13. Check the DVA qualification route.
Qualification steps & official fees →Compare lesson lengths, package inclusions and the full cost.
5hrs £210
Published under: About Open Road Driving School
10hrs £400
Published under: About Open Road Driving School
5 total hours
Prepaid block. Confirm scheduling, refund and expiry conditions before paying. Website quote checked 13 September 2026.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
1 total hours
Published hourly tuition price; transmission, minimum booking and cancellation terms require confirmation. Website quote checked 13 September 2026.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
1 total hours
Theory preparation tuition, not the official theory-test booking fee. Website quote checked 13 September 2026.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
Published charge for an extended test at Balmoral. Total tuition or vehicle-use time and inclusions are not specified. Do not assume the official DVA booking fee is included. Website quote checked 13 September 2026.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
The provider lists a test-day charge including a one-hour pre-test lesson. Total vehicle-use time is not specified. This is a provider charge; do not assume the official DVA test fee is included. Website quote checked 13 September 2026.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
10 total hours
Prepaid block. Confirm scheduling, refund and expiry conditions before paying. Website quote checked 13 September 2026.
Observed 13/09/2026 . Check the provider’s current terms .
Dated website quotes, not live booking offers. Prices can vary by instructor and area; confirm availability, cancellation terms, block expiry and test-day car costs before paying.
Compare package costs & teaching hoursLook for recent feedback about the instructor you would learn with.
Compare recent experiences of reliability, lesson planning, confidence and how problems were handled.
Find recent reviews ↗Source-linked business profiles. Check the name, location and recent activity.
Provider-selected testimonials describe individual experiences. They are not an independent star rating or a school pass rate.
Use the local information to discuss test-day travel and vehicle use with your instructor.
Enquire on the provider’s website ↗ This listing has not been claimed, so we cannot deliver site enquiries to it.
Collected 13/09/2026 . The business name is matched to website headings before extracts appear here.
Last source check: 13/09/2026. A website assertion is not regulator verification. Always ask to see the instructor’s current badge and check the terms.
Report incorrect or out-of-date information